WARNING-Graphic Video of What Happens When Someone Wants to Leave Islam   Leave a comment

Before you open this link, I will warn you that the video is very graphic and contains the beheading of a Christian convert from Islam.

http://www.raymondibrahim.com/11798/graphic-video-tunisian-muslims-slaughter-convert

In the previous post I spoke about my mistrust of Islam. Since this blog series is in the style of a journal from my experiences, this particular post is out of sequence. I felt I had to publish anyway. Because the fact of this very gruesome video tells the world why I do not trust those who say Islam is a religion of peace. I have met peaceful Muslims, but Islam is not a religion of peace. And trusting those who tell my government, my president that they are peaceful just may be the end of America and the American way of life.

 

Posted June 13, 2012 by debrakcarey in Uncategorized

Leave a comment